company investor payment contact


Directors & Officers


Board of Directors

Thomas B. Akin
Talkot Capital, LLC

Michael R. Hughes, CFA
Retired Securities Analyst,
Merrill Lynch

Barry Igdaloff
Sole Proprietor
Rose Capital

Daniel K. Osborne
Managing Member,
Vantage Pointe Capital, LLC

James C. Wheat, III
Managing Director,
Colonnade Capital Corporation

Executive Officers

Thomas B. Akin
Chief Executive Officer

Byron L. Boston
Chief Investment Officer

Stephen J. Benedetti

Executive Vice President
Chief Operating Officer
Secretary and Treasurer

Corporate Officers

Wayne E. Brockwell
Vice President, Portfolio

Jeffrey L. Childress
Vice President, Controller and Principal Accounting Officer

John L. Goodhue
Vice President, Information Systems and Technology

Alison G. Griffin
Vice President, Investor Relations

Todd Kuimjian, CFA, CPA
Vice President, Portfolio

Robert M. Nilson, Jr.
Vice President, Risk Management

Home · Company · Investor Relations · Payment Reports · Contacts
© 2006 Dynex Capital, Inc.